•  logo
    Executive Board:

    Our Mission is to foster community, staff and corporate support for the academic, artistic, athletic and cultural enrichment of the students of North Wasco County School District 21.

    LeAnn Ellett- President 
    Ken Onstott - Vice President
    Rymmel Lovell - Secretary
    David Wagenblast - Treasurer

    Education Foundation Meeting Schedule:
    Meetings will be held at the 
    North Wasco County School District
    Administration Office
    3632 West 10th Street - The Dalles 
    from 5:15 - 6:15 PM
    Meeting Schedule
     September 25th, 2018
    October 23rd, 2018 - cancelled
    November 27th, 2018 
    January 22nd, 2019
    February 26th, 2019
    April 23rd, 2019
    May 28th, 2019
    June 25th, 2019
    Board Members:   
    Molly Rogers
    Rebecca Thistlethwaite 
    Mike Elston
    Carrie Armstrong
    Katie (Paul) Woodruff
    Thomas C. Peachey
    Eric Pyles
    Ex Officio: 
    Candy Armstrong

    The Education Foundation of North Wasco County School District 21 is governed by a volunteer board of trustees. They are responsible for selecting projects and dispensing funds. The board of trustees operates independently of the  School Board.

    The  Education Foundation is an independent, not-for-profit, 501(c) (3) organization. The IRS recognizes all contributions as tax deductible and are tax-exempt to the extent allowed by law.  Tax deductible contributions may be made to the
    Foundation in a variety of ways.     
    The Education Foundation Members have updated and approved revisions to the bylaws - please click here to view. 
    For additional information about how to donate, participate or join the Education Foundation - please contact the NWC School District Office at 541-506-3420.